Lesbianne Musings

Welcome. I love feedback. Love is the answer. Peace , Love and Acceptance. Peace! !

YOU! ! ! 2

YOU! ! ! !  2

by Lesbianne Free

I am loyal you said!
I will never leave you, you said!
I will love you forever, you said!
Trust me! I’ve told you I love you
so many ways, so often –

When will you trust me and believe?!

I’ll never have to be alone again
you said! you color my world you said!
You will never again be alone you said!
You can count on me you said!
I’m not all those others who hurt you,
you said!

No, YOU are worse!

I came to believe and trust YOU!
I let down my guard
gave you my heart
showed you all my scars
you touched them gently
and kissed them softly

You are beautiful you said
you are the love of my life you said
no one has ever loved me
like you do you said.
You are a treasure you said
You complete me you said

No, we complement each other
we each are women whole
and complete, stand on our own
happy in our own company
We choose to be together
because of want, not need

 “we’re just friends”?!?!

YOU SAID???! ! !

we are just friends,

you said!

6 Comments

  1. Ava

    May a broken heart be restored.

    • Thank you, Ava.

      • christine walsh

        heartfelt words Anne. x

      • Thank you, Christine. yes.

  2. Annielin

    Layers of letting go. Changing the dynamic. Great story about stepfather . Maybe it’s never to late!

    • Thank you, Annielin. It IS never too late until someone dies then it is too late in this lifetime. Nice to see you here.

Leave a comment